Uncategorized

YouTube: The Resurrection!

Hey guys. Some of you may be aware of my YouTube channel. It’s been there a number of years and occasionally I post a book review and/or some other random shit I’ve been bored enough to make (the alien video is a particular favourite). Anyway… I’ve decided to resurrect the channel and bring joy to the world again! So come with me now on a journey through time and space, to a book review of Vicious by V. E. Schwab! (a book I reviewed on here about 2 months ago! link here… if you’re sensing a theme that’s because it’s one of my favourite books this year)

Vicious Review!!!1!!

Leave a Reply

